This website is property of VMI Engineering & Contracting NV (hereafter: Vanparijs Engineers).

Contact Data

VMI Engineering & Contracting NV

Bleyveldstraat 9

B-3320 Hoegaarden

Tel: 016/768040
Fax: 016/768041
E-mail: info@vanparijs-e.be

VAT BE0460.695.659

 

By accessing and using the website you explicitly agree with the following terms and conditions:

Intellectual Property Rights

The contents of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to Vanparijs Engineers or entitled third parties.

 

Limitation of Liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and can therefore not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

Vanparijs Engineers makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information on or via the site is unavailable, Vanparijs Engineers will make every effort to rectify this as quickly as possible.

Vanparijs Engineers can not be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.

If you find inaccuracies in the information made available via the site, you can contact the site manager.

The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, modified or supplemented at any time without notice or notification. Vanparijs Engineers gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which would result from the access to or use of the website.

Vanparijs Engineers can under no circumstances be held liable in any way whatsoever, direct or indirect, special or otherwise, for damage resulting from the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation of all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties or its partners, or indirectly refer to them. Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies an implicit approval of their content.

Vanparijs Engineers expressly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no case be held liable for their content or characteristics or for any other form of damage resulting from their use.

 

Applicable law and competent courts

Belgian law applies to this site. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the district where the seat of Vanparijs Engineers is located are competent.

 

Privacy Policy concerning the use of the website and the use of cookies

Vanparijs Engineers understands the importance of the privacy of its customers and the protection of their personal data.

 

What data is collected?

Although most of the information on this site is available without personal details being provided, it is possible that the user is asked for personal information. This information will only be used to keep you informed of our activities (name, address, e-mail, telephone, company). The user can, free of charge and on request, oppose the use of his data for direct marketing. To this end, he will address Vanparijs Engineers.

How will your information be used and shared?

Vanparijs Engineers may share your personal data with companies in our group and/or our affiliates.

We can also share your personal data, based on our legitimate interest, to third party providers who help us with our products and services. Examples include hosting our web servers, analysing data, providing marketing assistance, and providing customer service. These companies will have access to your personal data but only when strictly necessary to perform their functions and they may not use that data for any other purpose.

Your personal data will not be sold or rented to third parties.

We may disclose your personal data to enforce our policies, to comply with our legal obligations or in the interests of security, public interest or law enforcement in any country where we have entities or affiliates. For example, we may respond to a request by a law enforcement agency or regulatory or governmental authority. We may also disclose data in connection with actual or proposed litigation, or to protect our property, security, people and other rights or interests.

In the event that the business of Vanparijs Engineers is sold or integrated with another business, your details will be disclosed to any prospective purchaser’s adviser and will be transferred to the new owners of the business. In this case, we will implement the appropriate safeguards  to ensure the integrity and confidentiality of your personal data. However, use of your personal information will remain subject to this Policy.

How we use cookies

During a visit to the site, 'cookies' can be placed on the hard disk of your computer. This only serves to better tailor the site to the needs of the returning visitor. These mini-files or cookies are not used to check the surfing behavior of the visitor on other websites. Your internet browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies, to receive a warning when a cookie is installed or to delete the cookies from your hard drive afterwards. Consult the help function of your internet browser.

Google Analytics

We also use third-party services such as Google Analytics to collect information about visitors to our website. This information is aggregated to determine the number of visits, the average visit duration, the pages viewed, etc. We use this information to measure the use of the website and to improve the content and value of our website.

User rights

In accordance with applicable data protection regulations, such as the General Data Protection Regulation No. 2016/679 and the national data protection legislation, the user has a legal right to inspect and correct his personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy of identity card), you can receive the written notification of your personal data free of charge via a written, dated and signed request to Vanparijs Engineers. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, incomplete or non-pertinent.

If you have chosen to receive news from Vanparijs Engineers when you register on the website, you can unsubscribe at any time if you change your mind.

Security

Vanparijs Engineers is committed to trying to make sure that your information is secure. We have implemented reasonable technical and organisational measures to secure your personal data from accidental or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration, unauthorised disclosure of, or access to, personal data transmitted, stored or otherwise processed. You should, however, remember that the internet is an open system and we cannot guarantee that unauthorised third parties will never be able to defeat those measures or use your personal data for improper purposes.

This website may contain links to third party websites. Vanparijs Engineers is not responsible for the content of these websites and is not responsible for the privacy standards and practices of that third party. We recommend you to read and understand the relevant privacy policies of these third parties and their websites before you accept their cookies and visit their website to ensure yourself that your personal data is sufficiently protected.

Changes to this policy

Vanparijs Engineers may amend and update this policy from time to time to ensure that the policy represents the way we process your personal data at that time. We will place an updated version of this policy on the same webpage and will automatically be effective when published. Please return to this webpage regularly to ensure that you are always aware of the information we collect and process, how your data is being used, in which circumstances, and in which cases we will share your data with third parties.

Ce site web est propriété de VMI Engineering & Contracting SA (ci-après : Vanparijs Engineers).

Contact

VMI Engineering & Contracting SA

Bleyveldstraat 9

B-3320 Hoegaarden

Tél: 016/768040
Fax: 016/768041
E-mail: info@vanparijs-e.be

N° d’entreprise: 0460.695.659

 

En accédant et en utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez explicitement les termes et conditions suivants:

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d'entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Vanparijs Engineers ou à des tiers autorisés.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations sur le site sont de nature générale. L'information n'est pas adaptée à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l'utilisateur.

Vanparijs Engineers met tout en œuvre pour s'assurer que les informations fournies sont complètes, correctes, exactes et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne sont pas disponibles, Vanparijs Engineers déploiera tous les efforts possibles pour y remédier le plus rapidement possible.

Cependant, Vanparijs Engineers ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations sur ce site.

Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. Vanparijs Engineers ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d'un dysfonctionnement ou d'une (in) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui résulterait de l'accès ou à l'utilisation du site.

Vanparijs Engineers ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de quelque manière que ce soit, direct ou indirect, spécial ou autre, des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un tiers, notamment du fait de liens ou de liens hypertextes, y compris toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, l'équipement, le logiciel ou autre de l'utilisateur.

Le site peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web ou des pages de tiers ou de ses partenaires, ou s'y référer indirectement. Placer des liens vers ces sites ou pages n'implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu.

Vanparijs Engineers déclare expressément qu'elle n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou sur les autres caractéristiques de ces sites et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de leur utilisation.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

La loi belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district où se trouve le siège de Vanparijs Engineers sont compétents.

Politique de confidentialité relative à l'utilisation du site web et des cookies

Vanparijs Engineers comprend l’importance de la vie privée de ses clients et de la protection de leurs données à caractère personnel.

 

Quelles données sont collectées?

Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site soient disponibles sans que des informations personnelles soient fournies, il est possible que l'utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces informations ne seront utilisées que pour vous tenir au courant de nos activités (nom, adresse, e-mail, téléphone, société). L'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et sur demande, s'opposer à l'utilisation de ses données pour le marketing direct. À cette fin, il s'adressera à Vanparijs Engineers.

Comment vos informations seront-elles utilisées et partagées?

Vanparijs Engineers peut partager vos données à caractère personnel avec des sociétés appartenant au même groupe et/ou avec nos sociétés affiliées.

Nous pouvons également partager vos données à caractère personnel, en fonction de notre intérêt légitime, à des tiers fournisseurs qui nous assistent dans la fourniture de nos produits et services. Il s’agit par exemple de l’hébergement de nos serveurs Internet, de l’analyse de données, d’une assistance marketing et de services à la clientèle. Ces sociétés auront uniquement accès à vos données à caractère personnel lorsque cela s’avère strictement nécessaire pour mener à bien leurs fonctions. Il leur est interdit de les utiliser à toute autre finalité.

Vos données à caractère personnel ne seront pas vendues ou louées à des tiers.

Nous pouvons divulguer vos données à caractère personnel dans le but d’appliquer nos politiques, de respecter nos obligations juridiques ou dans l’intérêt de la sécurité, l’intérêt public ou l’application de la loi dans tout pays où nous possédons des entités ou des sociétés affiliées. Nous pouvons par exemple répondre à une demande émanant d’un organisme chargé de faire appliquer la loi, d’un organisme de régulation ou d’une instance gouvernementale. Nous pouvons également divulguer des données dans le cadre de litiges actuels ou potentiels ou pour protéger nos biens, notre sécurité, notre personnel ainsi que d’autres droits ou intérêts.

Si la société Vanparijs Engineers est vendue ou fusionne avec une autre, vos données seront divulguées au conseiller de tout acquéreur potentiel et elles seront transférées vers les nouveaux propriétaires de la société. Dans ce cas, nous mettrons en œuvre des sécurités adéquates pour assurer l’intégrité et la confidentialité de vos données à caractère personnel. L’utilisation de vos informations personnelles demeurera toutefois sujette à l’application de la présente Politique.

Comment utilisons-nous les cookies?

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des «cookies» peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Cela sert seulement à mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur de retour. Ces mini-fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour vérifier le comportement de navigation du visiteur sur d'autres sites. Votre navigateur Internet vous permet d'empêcher l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur par la suite. Consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur internet pour cela.

Google Analytics

Nous utilisons également des services tiers tels que Google Analytics pour recueillir des informations sur les visiteurs de nos sites web. Ces informations sont regroupées afin de déterminer le nombre de visites, le temps moyen passé sur la page, les pages consultées, etc. Nous utilisons ces informations pour mesurer l’utilisation du site, mais aussi pour en améliorer le contenu et la valeur.

Droits des personnes concernées

Conformément aux réglementations applicables en matière de protection des données, telles que le règlement général sur la protection des données n ° 2016/679 et la législation nationale sur la protection des données, l'utilisateur a le droit légal d'inspecter et de corriger ses données personnelles.

Sous réserve d'une preuve d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez recevoir gratuitement la notification écrite de vos données personnelles via une demande écrite, datée et signée à Vanparijs Engineers. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

Si vous avez choisi de recevoir des nouvelles de Vanparijs Engineers lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site, vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment si vous changez d'avis.

Sécurité

Vanparijs Engineers s’engage à faire ce qui est en son pouvoir pour garantir la sécurité de vos données. Nous avons mis en œuvre des mesures techniques et organisationnelles raisonnables pour protéger vos données à caractère personnel contre toute destruction, perte, altération accidentelle ou illicite, la divulgation non autorisée de données à caractère personnel transmises, conservées ou traitées d’une autre manière, ou l’accès non autorisé à de telles données. Vous devez toutefois garder à l’esprit qu’Internet est un système ouvert et que nous ne pouvons garantir qu’aucun tiers non autorisé ne pourra jamais contourner ces mesures ou utiliser vos données à caractère personnel à des fins inappropriées.

Ce site web peut contenir des liens vers des sites web de tiers. Vanparijs Engineers n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites ni des normes et pratiques de confidentialité de ce tiers. Nous vous recommandons de lire et de comprendre les politiques de confidentialité appropriées de ces tiers et de leurs sites web avant d’accepter leurs cookies et de consulter leur site afin de vous assurer que vos données à caractère personnel sont suffisamment protégées.

Modifications de la présente politique

Vanparijs Engineers peut le cas échéant modifier et mettre à jour la présente politique pour s’assurer qu’elle représente la façon dont nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel à ce moment. Nous publierons une version actualisée de la présente politique sur la même page web et elle entrera en vigueur au moment de sa publication. Veuillez consulter régulièrement la présente page Internet pour vous assurer de connaître à tout moment les informations que nous collectons et traitons, comment vos données sont utilisées, dans quelles circonstances et dans quels cas nous les partagerons avec des tiers.